MVB Mortgage Fulton Morgage Company Old Line Bank Severn Savings Bank Sandy Spring Bank Mclean Mortgage Corporation

Keswick Homes preferred lenders are dedicated to providing our important clientele with a smooth and low-stress financing process. For years we have relied upon these trusted experts, who understand our homes, our customers, and the types of financing that will be most advantageous for you.

Our preferred lenders are members of premier networks, which help them to secure some of the most competitive rates available. Affiliation with these networks also allows them to provide you with a wide range of options and choices to suit your specific needs and goals.

We invite you to contact any of the preferred lenders listed below at your convenience:

Marcus Goerdt
Severn Savings Bank
NMLS ID: 951894
(410) 260-2062
mgoerdt@severnbank.com

Phil Howell
MVB Mortgage
NMLS ID: 659432
(703) 624-5371
phowell@mvbmortgage.com

Brian Morley
Fulton Bank
NMLS ID: 615362
(410) 710-7901
bmorley@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Carol O’Connell
McLean Mortgage Corporation
NMLS ID: 186968
(703) 738-0936
coconnell@mcleanmortgage.com
http://www.coconnell.com

Jeff Starcher
Sandy Spring Mortgage
NMLS ID: 408139
(410) 707-5651
jstarcher@sandyspringbank.com

Mike Dunn
Old Line Bank
NMLS ID: 71713
(410) 963-0340
mdunn@oldlinebank.com